Ministries

Support Beyond Vision
Café Beyond Vision
Dining Beyond Vision
Running Beyond Vision

Support Beyond Vision

Joy Beyond Vision Community (JBVC) hosts regular and special meetings through out the year. the regular meeting is normally on the last Saturday of the month. The December meeting is held on the second Saturday. Below is our 2017’s meetings:

Regular Monthly Meeting Schedule

  • Saturday, January 21, 2017
  • Saturday, February 25, 2017
  • Saturday, March 25, 2017
  • Saturday, April 29, 2017
  • Saturday, May 27, 2017
  • Saturday, June 24, 2017
  • Saturday, July 29, 2017
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017
  • Saturday, December 09, 2017

The venue is at

Toronto Christian Community Church
100 Acadia Ave. Markham

Layout of each Meeting

11:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. is group discussion, workshops, or special events.

Note

RSVP to info@jbvc.ca or call Reverend Danny Leung (416) 725-3269 for more information.