Support Beyond Vision

See other ministries:
Café Beyond Vision
Dining Beyond Vision
Running Beyond Vision

Support Group Meeting

Currently JBVC hosts face-to-face meeting for GTA and Mississauga support group, and teleconference meeting for Vancouver VIPs. RSVP is required to attend any of the groups. For RSVP or other inquiries, please email to support@joybeyondvision.ca.

GTA Group

Thank you Toronto Christian Community Church (TCCC) for partnership with JBVC, the GTA group is held at their location.

  • Saturday July 28, 2018 – Workshop on “Drinking Water” by Mr. Kaho from Kangen Health
  • Saturday August 25, 2018 – Day trip to Niagara falls
  • Saturday September 22, 2018 – JBVC showcases in special event at downtown
  • Saturday October 27, 2018 – Movie Appreciation at down town theater
  • Saturday November 24, 2018 – Workshop / topic group discussion
  • Saturday December 8, 2018 – Christmas Celebration
Venue:   Room 208, Toronto Christian Community Church (TCCC)
100 Acadia Avenue, Markham, ON L3R 5A2
Time: 11:00AM – 2:00PM (Note: Bible study from 10:00AM-10:45AM)

Mississauga Group

Thank you West Toronto Christian Community Church (WTCCC) for partnership with JBVC, the Mississauga support group is held at their location.

  • Saturday September 22, 2018 – JBVC showcases in special event at downtown
  • Saturday October 27, 2018 – Movie Appreciation at down town theater
  • Saturday November 10, 2018 – Workshop / topic group discussion
  • Saturday December 8, 2018 – Christmas Celebration
Venue:   Unit 78 – 80, 1177 Central Parkway West, Mississauga L5C 4P3
Time: 11:00AM – 2PM

Vancouver Group

Teleconference meeting is held on the first and third Sunday each month.
Interest participants please notify Rev. Danny before attend (support@joybeyondvision.ca).

  • Sunday August 5, 2018
  • Sunday August 19, 2018
  • Sunday September 2, 2018
  • Sunday September 16, 2018
  • Sunday October 7, 2018
  • Sunday October 21, 2018
  • Sunday November 4, 2018
  • Sunday November 18, 2018
  • Sunday December 2, 2018
  • Sunday December 16, 2018
Time: 5:30PM – 7:00PM (Eastern Time)